la biblioteca

I love reading books! They are so awesome and there is so much knowledge in them, it’s amazing. Even though I don’t always spend my time wisely enough to read them, I still enjoy it whenever I do. I dream of one day traveling the world and visiting big libraries πŸ™‚ Check out these beautiful ones:

see the rest here

~irina

3 Comments on “la biblioteca”

  1. Alla says:

    What pure bliss. Take me there right away πŸ™‚

  2. Olga says:

    Hey I bought that first picture off istock before and used it on a design:)
    Its so beautiful!

  3. Svetlana says:

    There’s one in Seattle, pretty interesting.. next time in Seattle, should visit that one


Leave a Reply

