refresher

lets see if I can keep this up for a week:

joggin every night (10 miles, no biggie)
replace coffee w/tea (my coffee consumption is getting out of hand o:)
being in bed by 10:30 (i’ve yawned enough times this week to be set for life)

hmm.. what else should I add to this list..
oh. save money. that’s always a good habit to practice.

thought these few disciplines might make my life a bit easier.. 🙂 I’ll let y’all know how it goes

3 Comments on “refresher”

  1. Sveta says:

    you forgot one more goal: charity. I collect donations, preferably large bills. I’ll take smaller ones too

  2. olga says:

    How did it go? lol


Leave a Reply

