Passion.


So I recently bought the White Flag CD from Passion 2012, and I must say.. it is amazinngg. All these songs about surrendering all to God. “we raise our white flag, we surrender all to YOU, all for YOU!!” have kept me thinkin about whether I have surrendered all to God. Honestly, I like to think so, but in reality I haven’t. There are still things I hold on to that I think will bring me happiness. In light of the coming Resurrection Sunday, it’s awesome to know that Jesus defeated sin once and for all and He is the one who lives inside of us. We belong to Him alone. Forever.

Here’s one of my favs from the cd. Yahweh.

Leave a Reply

